PayPal Tracking Code: COMING SOON | Quinn Records TM | United States


Tuesday  June  14th, 2020

Listen to a sneak preview  of what  you can expect from  "The Jazz Man" Andrew Downing ...

Fighting Time Andrew Downing
00:00 / 06:54

Fighting Time
Artist:  Andrew Downing

Format:CD  Digital  Vinyl
Genre: Jazz

List Price: $ 12.98
Rel.Date: 06/14/2020
UPC: 612110141264

Fighting Time is the true  down to earth  Jazz debut album from  Andrew Downing the entire album are all original songs written, composed and produced by Andrew.      Andrew Downing began his musical journey in the kitchen playing pots and pans as a two year old. His professional music career began by joining his family on stage at age ten playing the drums for a crowd of 700 people. By then Andrew was also composing original jazz and blues on piano. As a middle and high school drummer, Andrew kept the punk rock scene in Grand Rapids Minnesota vibrant playing in several bands. At age sixteen he joined his first professional jazz trio “Mr. Pumpkin Head” on drums touring throughout his home state of Minnesota. Andrew toured with the Duluth Wind Ensemble in college and played extensively with jazz guitar great Sam Miltich in his post high school days before focusing on music education, studio work and his original jazz composition. You can expect  to  hear a lots more  from Andrew  Downing, a Jazz music treasure.


1. Fighting Time- 4:54
2. Miss You -       4:54
3. Struttin’ -          3:51
4. Arabian Waltz- 4:47
5. Come and Go- 4:22
6. In Love-           4:44
7. Funk 22 -         4:30
8. Dreamer -        4:51
9. Bossa Nova -   4:55
10. Passio-           3:29

Customer Service


Main Phone
1 (314)  241 -  1538


Main Fax
1 (314) 241 - 1538


P.O. Box 771693,
St, Louis,, MO  63177 - 1693


  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Find more information about

our policies

© 2016 by Quinn Records TM and D.L. Quinn Music Publishing Company