PayPal Tracking Code:

Contact a Oliver Johnson Agent now to Book Oliver Johnson( ) at your next corporate, private and special event.

QR051134-1 (CD):16-tracks of Christmas songs both vocal and instrumentals by the great Oliver Johnson featured on the CD is his than,4 year old son "Alex," singing along with his papa to some Christmas Classics. The original songs by Oliver Johnson is,"Jingle Bell Jazz"and the title track,"Christmas Must Be Love". Lots of horns,bells,chimes,all of the ingredients that makes for a fine yule tide Christmas mood.Christmas Must Be Love.



TRACK LISTING:(hover over suggested tracks, click and listen)

1. Christmas Must Be Love,(writer:Oliver Johnson) 3:35

2. White Christmas,Oliver Johnson, 3:42

3. Christmas In New Orleans,Oliver Johnson, 3:12

4. Jingle Bell Jazz,(writer: Oliver Johnson), 3:35

5. I'll Be Home For Christmas, Oliver Johnson, 3:19

6. Merry Christmas Baby, Oliver Johnson, 3:28

7. This Christmas, Oliver Johnson, 3:08

8. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas,Oliver Johnson 2:17

9. Winter Wonderland,Oliver Johnson, 2:54

10. Silver Bells,Oliver Johnson, 2:14

11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,Oliver Johnson, 2:40

12. I'll Be Home For Christmas,instr.Oliver Johnson,2:20

13. Bells Will Be Ringing, Oliver Johnson, 4:29

14. Christmas Song, Oliver Johnson, 3:01

15. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,

instr.Oliver Johnson 3:25

16. Silent Night,instr.Oliver Johnson, 4:01

Christmas Must Be Love by Oliver Johnson

SKU: QR051134-1
$18.98 Regular Price
$17.08Sale Price
  • Return Policy

    You may return new, unopened items sold and fulfilled by 
    Quinn Reords TM within 30 days of delivery for refund.
    Return Shipping cost will be deducted from your refund.
    No restocking fees,
    Cut-outs, promos, Full-Length LPs', breached cd's,                                    special order products, record club are one way
    and altered garments are not returnable.              
    Shipping and Handling charges are non-refundable.
    Claims must be made within 30 days from receipt.
    Items must be sent Freight Pre-Paid.
    Please allow 2-3 weeks to process credits.

    To make a return, e-mail with your order
    number and items you would like to return. We e-mail you back with the
    Return Authorization Number along with instructions. Items returned to our
    warehouse without  a Return Authorization Number will be refused.

  • Albums


  • Holiday

    Holiday music.

  • Holiday

    Holiday music.

Go Slow-Blues Crossing by Various Artists & 12 oz.  Ceramic Coffee Mu

Go Slow-Blues Crossing by Various Artists & 12 oz. Ceramic Coffee Mu

$28.95Regular Price$26.06Sale Price
Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right by Oliver Johnson

Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right by Oliver Johnson


Customer Service


Main Phone
1 (314)  241 -  1538


Main Fax
1 (314) 241 - 1538


P.O. Box 771693,
St, Louis,, MO  63177 - 1693


  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Find more information about

our policies

© 2016 by Quinn Records TM and D.L. Quinn Music Publishing Company